Angel in the Inner Ring

Angel in the Inner Circle of the Labyrinth

Angel in the Inner Circle of the Labyrinth

I showed you this angel when Joan gave her to me, but I’ve decided where she belongs in the garden.  She will sit in the Inner Ring of the Labyrinth.  It’s nice to know there is an angel waiting for me there.

You might wonder about the left side of this photo where the bed has no flowers or foliage.  I wonder about it too.  Last year, the verbena grew so well there that it crowded out everything else so this year I decided the verbena could have the entire space.  It decided not to grow.  So I will have to make some adjustments.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

