Angels Take Up Residence in the Labyrinth Garden

Small angel with basin

My neighbors Dan and Joan are moving and I am so sad for them to go.  They are quite possibly the nicest people on earth and over the last 14 years have helped me many times in ways both small and VERY LARGE.  These two angels have been in their garden for years.  They are leaving them with me to grace the Labyrinth Garden.  I am so thankful.

This three-foot-tallangel will stand at the Labyrinth's Entrance

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

