Butterflies in November

One of four butterflies I saw today.

One of four butterflies I saw today.

I was surprised to see four butterflies in the garden today.  It’s already November, and starting to get cold.  Perhaps they stay as long as there are flowers. I have quite a few of those blooming.

Butterfly

Butterfly on the Lantana

Tags:

One Response to “Butterflies in November”

  1. Mike Ziegler Says:

    Great photos! I agree it’s late to be seeing butterflies, but as long as they’re here, let’s enjoy! I put some butterfly photos on My Photographic Memories just this week.
    Hope you’re doing well.
    Mike

Leave a Reply

