Bright Red Buds

Bright red buds on Turk's Cap

Bright red buds on Turk's Cap

I love these bright red buds against their particular shade of green leaves.  I loved these every time I saw them, but never had one of my own until last year, when a friend gave one to me as a gift.  Now I have four!  They are supposed to propagate by rooting, root division, or seed.  I tried propagating them by rooting, but that didn’t work well.  So far, I find “buying more” works best for me.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

