Yellow. . . More than just the color of the Sun

Yellow hibiscus bush flowering

Yellow hibiscus bush flowering

Yellow was my very favorite color when I was a little girl — primarily because my hair was yellow.  Nevertheless, I always want more yellow flowers in the garden.  I found this beautiful bush at a local nursery that is known for selling varieties that grow well in this area.  Theoretically, I am supposed to winter it inside, but that won’t happen due to the weight of the large pot it is in.  I am hoping it likes being outside.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

