Cannas at Night

canna in the labyrinth at night

canna in the labyrinth at night

Sometimes I walk the labyrinth at night, but last night I was doing some maintenance on the labyrinth.  I had just finished re-tying the passion vine to the arbor.  It had gotten so wild that I couldn’t walk through it.

This path  is the second ring from the outside, near the entrance.  I’ve already told you about the cannas.  The birdbath was a gift from my neighbor Karen.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Cannas at Night”

  1. Mike Ziegler Says:

    I have been taking photos of ponds at night. I’m really enjoying the challenge! Really enjoy your blog. Keep the photos and stories coming.

    Mike Z

Leave a Reply

