Beautiful Pot that was FREE

 Large Planter (recycled) 23"d x 20"h

This is the huge lightweight pot that I grow my strawberries in.   It is 20” tall and has a diameter of 23” at the top.  I found it one day while I was walking my dogs. A lady whose house bordered the park threw it out (still had good-quality potting soil and gravel mulch in it but no plant) because she was moving and didn’t want to transport it.  So I got it for free instead of spending $169 or more for similar pots.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

